Public PK-12 School District in Dalton, Georgia

IB Program Staff

Group 1-Literature

Karen Galyon


Karen.Galyon@dalton.k12.ga.us


Group 2: Language Aquisition

FrenchShanda HesterShanda.Hester@dalton.k12.ga.us
LatinDr. Dana MillerDana.Miller@dalton.k12.ga.us
SpanishSandy CrowSandy.Crow@dalton.k12.ga.us
GermanAva Wyatt

Ava.Wyatt@dalton.k12.ga.us

Group 3: Individuals and Societies

History of the Americas

Jennifer Balog


jennifer.balog@dalton.k12.ga.us

Psychology

Dr. Karen Chenard

karen.chenard@dalton.k12.ga.us

Group 4: Sciences

Biology 11th grade

Dr. Sarida Hoy



sarida.hoy@dalton.k12.ga.us

Biology 12th grade

Teresa Harper


teresa.harper@dalton.k12.ga.us
Chemistry 11th grade

Dr. Alecia Hagberg


alecia.hagberg@dalton.k12.ga.us


Chemistry 12th grade

Lacie Coquerille


lacie.coquerille@dalton.k12.ga.us


Group 5: Math

Analysis & Approaches 11th grade

Renae Peppers


renae.peppers@dalton.k12.ga.us

Analysis & Approaches 12th grade

Josh Miller

josh.miller@dalton.k12.ga.us

Applications & Interpretations

Carl Chenard

carl.chenard@dalton.k12.ga.us

Group 6-Arts

Theater


Wes Phinney


wes.phinney@dalton.k12.ga.us


Visual Arts

Trevor Ledford


trevor.ledford@dalton.k12.ga.us


Head of School – Stephanie Hungerpiller

Diploma Program and CAS Coordinator – Dr. Marybeth Meadows

Theory of Knowledge – Michael Coulter

Extended Essay – Karen Galyon

Research Specialist/Librarian – Annette Boreing