IB Program Staff

Group 1-Literature

11th Grade - Year 1 - Josh Anderson                                       Josh.Anderson@dalton.k12.ga.us
 
12th Grade - Year 2 - Meredith Andersen                             Meredith.Andersen@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

 

Group 2: World Language Aquisition

French Shanda Hester Shanda.Hester@dalton.k12.ga.us
Latin Dr. Dana Miller Dana.Miller@dalton.k12.ga.us
Spanish Sandy Crow Sandy.Crow@dalton.k12.ga.us
German Ava Wyatt

Ava.Wyatt@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Group 3: Individuals and Societies

 

History of the Americas

Psychology

 

Jennifer Balog

Dr. Karen Chenard

 

jennifer.balog@dalton.k12.ga.us

karen.chenard@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Group 4: Sciences

Biology 11th grade

Chemistry 11th grade

 

Dr. Sarida Hoy

Dr. Alecia Hagberg

 

sarida.hoy@dalton.k12.ga.us

alecia.hagberg@dalton.k12.ga.us

 

Group 5: Math

Analysis & Approaches 11th grade

Josh Miller

josh.miller@dalton.k12.ga.us

Math Interpretations & Applications. Carl Chenard carl.chenard@dalton.k12.ga.us

Group 6-Arts

Theatre

Visual Arts

Wes Phinney

Trevor Ledford

wes.phinney@dalton.k12.ga.us

trevor.ledford@dalton.k12.ga.us

Head of School – Stephanie Hungerpiller

Diploma Program and CAS Coordinator – Dr. Marybeth Meadows

Theory of Knowledge – Michael Coulter

Extended Essay – Annette Boreing

Research Specialist/Librarian – Annette Boreing