Public PK-12 School District in Dalton, Georgia

DHS Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Special Session - Board of Education
City Hall - Council Chambers
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
DHS OPEN HOUSE
HOME
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
DHS CROSS COUNTRY @ ROCKY FACE
Rocky Face Ridge Park
ALL ABOUT DHS: New Parent Orientation
-
Dalton High School media center
TODO SOBRE DALTON HIGH SCHOOL: Orientación para padres
-
Dalton High School media center
Fri, Sep 9
TODO SOBRE DALTON HIGH SCHOOL: Orientación para padres
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
ALL ABOUT DHS: New Parent Orientation
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
DHS VARSITY FOOTBALL VS. ROCKMART
HARMON FIELD
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
LO BÁSICO PARA CREAR UN CURRÍCULO Y PARTICIPAR EN UNA ENTREVISTA DE TRABAJO
-
Dalton High School media center
Wed, Sep 21
DHS Senior Portraits
-
DHS LECTURE HALL
Thu, Sep 22
DHS Senior Portraits
-
DHS LECTURE HALL
Fri, Sep 23
DISCIPLINING YOUR TEEN: Dealing With Power Struggles And Avoiding Spanking
-
Mack Gaston Community Center

Search for Event

Date Range
-

Date Picker

September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1