DHS Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
DHS Drama @ ThesCon
Columbus, GA
DHS LGPE BAND CAMP
-
DHS THEATER
DHS BASKETBALL @ CASS
AWAY
Sat, Feb 3
DHS Drama @ ThesCon
Columbus, GA
DHS LGPE BAND CAMP
-
DHS THEATER
DHS Winter Semi-Formal Dance
-
The Mill at Crown Gardens
Sun, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 14
DHS School Council Meeting
DHS Media Center
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25

Search for Event

Date Range
-

Date Picker

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2