Public PK-12 School District in Dalton, Georgia

DHS Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
DHS WINTER CHORUS CONCERT
DHS THEATER
Wed, Nov 30
DHS SWIM @ BAYLOR
AWAY
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2

Search for Event

Date Range
-

Date Picker

December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31