DHS Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
DHS BAND BANQUET
DHS COMMONS
Fri, May 3
DHS Spring Chorus Show
DHS THEATER
Sat, May 4
DHS Track @ Sectionals
Union Grove HS
Sun, May 5
DHS Honors Afternoon
DHS Gym
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
DHS Algebra EOC
Wed, May 8
DHS Biology EOC
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Dalton Board of Education - Work Session
City Park Auditorium
Dalton Board of Education - Regular Meeting
City Park Auditorium
Wed, May 15
DHS School Council Meeting
DHS Conference Room
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Search for Event

Date Range
-

Date Picker

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1