DHS Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
DHS Fine Arts Camp
-
DHS THEATER
Thu, Jul 11
DHS Fine Arts Camp
-
DHS THEATER
Fri, Jul 12
DHS Fine Arts Camp
-
DHS THEATER
DHS Fine Arts Summer Showcase
DHS THEATER
Sat, Jul 13
DHS Fine Arts Summer Showcase
DHS THEATER
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
DHS Lacrosse Camp
-
DHS Turf Field
Tue, Jul 16
DHS Lacrosse Camp
-
DHS Turf Field
Wed, Jul 17
DHS Lacrosse Camp
-
DHS Turf Field
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Dalton Board of Education - Work Session
City Park Auditorium
Dalton Board of Education - Regular Meeting
City Park Auditorium
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Search for Event

Date Range
-

Date Picker

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3