DHS Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 28
DHS State Raider Meet
South Paulding High School
DHS Guiando a su Hijo a través de la Adolescencia con la Disciplina Positiva
-
Dalton High School en la Sala 304
Tue, Oct 29
REACH Scholars Signing Ceremony
Dalton Middle School
DHS Trunk or Treat
-
Dalton High School Parking Lot
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
DHS Guiding your Child through Adolescence with Positive Discipline
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
DHS Varsity Football vs. Allatoona
Harmon Field
Sat, Nov 2
DHS Raider Meet Best Raider
LFO High School
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
DHS Guiding your Child through Adolescence with Positive Discipline
-
Dalton High School in Room 304
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
DHS Swimming
Calhoun High School
DHS La Tarea Escolar y el Estudio (a nivel de secundaria)
-
Dalton High School en la Sala 304
Fri, Nov 8
DHS Varsity Football vs. Osborne
Osborne High School
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
City Park Book Fair
City Park Media Center
Dalton Board of Education Special Work Session - Curriculum Retreat
-
Annex, Professional Learning Den, 105 North Thornton Avenue, Dalton GA 30720
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
Annex, Professional Learning Den, 105 North Thornton Avenue, Dalton GA 30720
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
City Park Auditorium, 405 School Street, Dalton GA 30720
Tue, Nov 12
City Park Book Fair
City Park Media Center
Wed, Nov 13
City Park Book Fair
City Park Media Center
Fri, Nov 15
City Park Book Fair
City Park Media Center
Sat, Nov 16

Search for Event

Date Range
-

Date Picker

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30